How do I cancel my Hubble Service Plan?
You can cancel the renewal of your Hubble Service Plan through your account page at www.hubbleconnected.com :
The Hubble Service Plan will remain active until the end of the billing period for which you have paid. At the end of that period you are automatically reverted to our Freemium Services.
Note: You need to use the desktop-version of the Hubble web app using a PC or laptop. You cannot cancel the automatic renewal using the mobile version.